I Am Worthy: A Journey of Self-Acceptance, by Desiree Mangandog, MS, LAc


Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A life free of blaming and shaming yourself is just 5 weeks away!

  1. • Step-by-step emotional healing for building self worth.
  2. • Integration of Chinese medicine, energy work, and essential oils.
  3. • Roll-on oil recipes and a sheet of vial labels included.

Product Description

You, dear friend, deserve miracles!

Are you ready to fully experience how worthy you are of love and all your life's desires? Join Desiree Mangandog, on a five-week journey with essential oils to release shame and build a strong foundation of self-worth. Beyond intellectual talk about why worthiness matters, this book fully engages you to live in your worthiness through step-by-step processes that integrate Chinese medicine, energy work, and essential oils to release emotional baggage. Not only will you release burdens that have been carried for decades; you will also instill new patterns of worthiness and self-acceptance.

Objective: Educational. (Click here for information on the difference between Educational and Marketing materials.)

Contents: 1 book with a sheet of roll-on blend labels.

Publication: 2018.

Pages: 127.

Binding: Softcover.

Dimensions: 5½" wide x 8½" tall.


Desiree Mangandog, MS, LAc, is an acupuncturist and essential oil expert. She specializes in emotional well-being through essential oils and Chinese medical principles. She is an author, speaker, intuitive healer, and thought leader. Desiree has a master's of science from The Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego, California. She has practiced for 13 years. Her greatest passion is to educate and empower individuals with tools to achieve extraordinary levels of wellness. Her core philosophy is that most physical imbalances are caused by stagnant emotions and limiting beliefs. The key to wellness is to create a smooth flow of energy that is as rhythmic and consistent as the heart beating.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Clear the Noise
Chapter 2: Replenish
Chapter 3: Uncover the Shame
Chapter 4: Pull the Roots
Chapter 5: Forgiveness
Chapter 6: I Am Worthy
Chapter 7: Conclusion


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register