Essential Oils for Happy Living, by Rebecca Linder Hintze


Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Do you want to be happier? Start by getting healthier with the remarkable gifts that Mother Nature gave us in plants.


Product Description

Healthy Living is Happy Living. Do you want to be happier? Start by getting healthier with the remarkable gifts that Mother Nature gave us in plants.

The Future Never Looked So Bright. Body, mind, and spirit are indivisible. That is why you can optimize your well-being and create the better life you desire—relationships included—by adding essential oils to your daily regimen. Along with a sensible program of sound nutrition, hydration, sleep, exercise, and regular wellness visits to your health care provider, therapeutic-grade essential oils are key.

Essential Oils for Happy Living: Mother Nature's Remedy to Jump-start Happiness will empower you to apply timeless principles of fulfillment to foster your happiness. You will find her insights on adjusting perceptions and applying the power of intention to your healing process both inspiring and motivational. And her suggestions for harnessing the natural chemistry of essential oils for emotional wellness are transformative.

Objective: Educational. (Click here for information on the difference between Educational and Marketing materials.)

Publication: 2017.

Pages: 173

Binding: Softcover.

Dimensions: 6" wide x 9" tall x ¼" thick.


Rebecca Linder Hintze, MS, is a family issues expert, former broadcast journalist, and bestselling author of Essentially Happy and Healing Your Family History, which has been translated into 8 languages. She holds a bachelor's degree from Brigham Young University and a master's degree from University of East London, School of Psychology. A mother of 4 grown children, she currently resides in northern Virginia with her husband, Shane.

Forward by M. Shane Hintze
Chapter 1: Your Thoughts as Chemical Reactions
Chapter 2: Perceptions and Beliefs Guide Biology
Chapter 3: Emotions and Depression
Chapter 4: The Family Connection
Chapter 5: Intentions Rule
Chapter 6: Courage to Change
Chapter 7: Forgiveness is Freedom
Chapter 8: Love It!


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register